After the Clock

Description Chamber ensemble of 14 players (minimum)
Publisher Faber Music
Category Chamber Ensemble
Date 2005
Duration 00:12:00
1111 - 1110 - perc(1): marimba/BD/sleigh bells - pno - strings (either solo instruments or small section)
Audio Extract  No audio available for this work
Commissioned by the BBC for the 2005 series of Proms Chamber Music Concerts at Cadogan Hall